LESSA Home

Meeting Minutes

Constitution         

Dates

Basketball
  
Cross Country

Soccer

Junior Basketball

Track & Field

Ultimate Frisbee

Volleyball

 

Other Links:

KASSAA 

LDSB

Kingston Track & Field Club

Pegasus Volleyball

 

 

 

LESAA Sports Dates for 2017-2018:

bullet

Soccer:

bullet Division 1 Boys and Girls - Monday, Sept 25, 2017
bullet Division 2 Boys and Girls - Tuesday, Sept 26, 2017
bullet Division 3 Boys and Girls - Wednesday, Sept 27, 2017
bullet Coed Tournaments - Thursday, Sept 28, 2017
bullet Rain Dates - Monday, Oct 2 & Tues. Oct 3, 2017
 

bullet

Cross Country

bullet

Region 1: Wed. Oct  4, 2017 -  first race at 11:30 am sharp - please be on time

bullet Region 2: Wed. Oct  4, 2017 -.. - first race at 8:30 am sharp - please be on time
bullet Region 3: Thurs. Oct  5, 2017 - first race 10:30 am sharp - please be on time
bullet LESAA Championship: Tues. Oct 10,  2017 - 10:30 am start
 

bullet

Volleyball

bullet Division 1: LCVI
bullet

Girls Competitive – Wed., Dec 6, 2017 - LCVI
Boys Competitive – Thursday, Dec 7, 2017 - LCVI
Girls and Boys Finals – Monday, Dec. 11, 2017 – 6:30 p.m. – LCVI

bullet Division 2 Venue TBA
bullet

Girls Competitive – Thursday, December 7, 2017 – KCVI
Boys Competitive – Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - ESS
Girls and Boys Finals – Monday, December 11, 2017 – 6:30 p.m. - NDSS

bullet Division 3 Sydenham SS
bullet

Girls Competitive – Wednesday, December 6, 2017 – Sydenham S. S.
  Boys Competitive – Monday, December 4, 2017 – Sydenham S. S.
  Girls and Boys Finals – Thursday, December 7, 2017 – Sydenham S. S.

bullet Division 4 KCVI
bullet

Girls Competitive – none this year – so delete this
Boys Competitive – Monday, December 4, 2017 – KCVI

bullet Division 5 NDSS
bullet

Girls Recreation – Wednesday, November 29, 2017 – Granite Ridge
Girls Recreation – Thursday, December 7, 2017 - LaSalle
Boys Recreation – Friday, December 8, 2017 - ESS

bullet Division 6 NDSS
bullet

Coed – Monday, December 4, 2017 – LaSalle

bullet
bullet All Star Game
bullet

Wednesday, December 13, 2017
Bayridge S. S.
Girls start at 6:30 p.m., boys play immediately after

bullet Limestone/Algonquin City Championships
bullet

Thursday, December 14, 2017
LaSalle S. S.
Girls start at 6:00 p.m., boys play immediately after

 

Junior Volleyball

Sir John A Junior Volleyball Tournament – Tuesday, November 28, 2017

Amherstview Junior Volleyball Tournament – Wednesday, November 29, 2017

Sir John A Junior Volleyball Tournament – Thursday, November 30, 2017

Southview Junior Volleyball Tournament – Friday, December 1, 2017

bullet

Basketball

bullet Division 1 Competitive
bullet Girls Competitive - Wed. Feb 28, 2018
bullet Boys Competitive - Fri., Mar 2, 2018
bullet Boys & Girls Finals - Mon.,  Mar. 5 , 2018 -  6:00  pm - 9:30 pm
bullet Venue TBA
bullet Division 2 Competitive
bullet Girls Competitive  - Wed. Feb 28, 2018
bullet Boys Competitive -  Fri., Mar 2, 2018
bullet Boys & Girls Finals - Mon.,  Mar. 5 , 2018 -  6:00  pm - 9:30 pm
bullet LCVI
bullet Division 3 Competitive
bullet Girls Competitive  - Wed. Feb 28, 2018
bullet Boys Competitive - Fri., Mar 2, 2018
bullet Boys & Girls Finals - Mon.,  Mar. 5 , 2018 -  6:00  pm - 9:30 pm
bullet  Venue TBA
bullet Division 4
bullet Girls Competitive - Mon. Mar 5, 2018 - NDSS
bullet Boys Competitive - Tues. Mar 6, 2018 - LaSalle
bullet Division 5
bullet Girls Recreational  - Mon. Mar 5, 2018 - LaSalle
bullet Boys Recreational - Tues. Mar 6, 2018 - KCVI
bullet Division 6
bullet Boys Recreational - Tuesday, Mar 6,2018 - NDSS
bullet All Star Game
bullet Tues. Mar 20, 2018
bullet Bayridge SS
bullet 6:00  pm - 9:30 pm
bullet Limestone/Algonquin City Championships
bullet Thurs. Mar 22, 2018
bullet LaSalle SS
bullet 6:00  pm - 9:30 pm
 

bullet

Junior Basketball

bullet

Mon., May 7, 2018

bullet

Region 8 - Girls and Boys Divisions - Venue TBA

bullet

Region 3 - Girls and Boys Divisions - Venue TBA

 

bullet

Tues., May 8, 2018

bullet

Region 5 - Girls and Boys Divisions -  Venue TBA

bullet

Region 1 - Girls and Boys Divisions -  Venue TBA

bullet

Region 6 - Girls and Boys Divisions -  Venue TBA

 

 

bullet

Wed., May 9, 2018

bullet

Region 7 - Girls and Boys Divisions -  Venue TBA

bullet

Region 2 - Girls and Boys Divisions -  Venue TBA

 

bullet

Thurs., May 10, 2018

bullet

Region 4 - Girls and Boys Divisions -  Venue TBA

 

bullet

Fri., May 11, 2018

bullet

Region 9 - Girls and Boys Divisions -  Venue TBA

   
All tournaments will start at 8:30 am

 

 

bullet

Track & Field - registration due Wednesday, May 24,2018

bullet

Region 1: Tues.. June 5, 2018

bullet

Region 2: Wed. June 6, 2018

bullet

Region 3:Thurs., June 7, 2018

bullet

Region 4: Fri., June 8, 2018

bullet

Region 5: Mon., June 4, 2018

bullet

Regional Rain Date:  Mon., June 11, 2018

Regional Rain Date:  Tues., June 12, 2018

 

bullet

District  Track & Field Championships:  Wed., June 13, 2018

bullet

District Rain Date:  Thurs., June 14, 2018

 

bullet

Ultimate Frisbee

bullet

 Thurs., June 21, 2018

bullet

Rain Date Fri. June 22, 2018

bullet

Woodbine Fields